EID MUBARAK!

Those people in my Subscribe O Matic Group received a moonstone bangle set for the Eid al Adha Holiday.

Eid al Adha is the Festival of the Sacrifice the celebrate the end of the Month of the Hajj, or Pilgrimage.  For the past couple of years it’s been happening fairly close to Christmas, and this is the last year for a long time that it will be in December.  Islam runs on a lunar calendar,  not the Gregorian one.

 

I think I’ve also decided, in light of the holiday to pull my prices down.  I’m reworking my ads now to reflect that price change And will update here and in the Subscribe OMatic when that’s done.

 

Eid Mubarak all you oflks who’ve supported my geting started!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

