And… done. I’m gonna go flop now

Khadira’s out in world.  You can pick it up at any of my stalls.

You can also pop over here To the Al Rawnaq Mall at Ummah of Noor.  It’s there too.  Along with the the MooSpired Freebie.

I’ve got to shuffle things around in Milady’s Fancy so.  I’ll deal with putting it up there later tonight.

Inshallah, I’ll get my Ancient Egyptian Stuff done and up later this week or early next.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

