A New Home…

Most folks know Fred Lancaster and I, as I said in my last post, are like.. peanut butter and jelly.  We just work well together.  Usually it’s my roughing out an idea, and him refining it.  So when I looked at the space I would have for the new Mainstore.. I got the image in my head I wanted and started mocking it out for Fred to see.

And then Fred takes the Image…and makes it better than it was.

And this is how we work.  And I adore it about him.  We may fuss and dicker at times (All builders fuss and dicker), but in the end, he manages to pull off the truly spectacular.

Click here to come see for yourself!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

