Blogger Challenge – I’m Not a Tranny but I like Men’s Clothes

Alysha’s Blogger Challenge this week is “I’m not a Tranny but I love Men’s Clothes.”  I’ve done a post before on the benefits of raiding the boy closet.  The lack of Breast shading helping to minimize the bouncy parts.

So this top here is from Fishy Strawberry – The Stripey McGee Sweater in Red.  The Sculpted bottom and cuffs give this great baggy guy sweater an even more relaxed look and it came out well on my very girly Av, I think.

The Jeans are Sn@tch’s Studded Cross Boyfriend Jeans.  Definitely my Go-To Baggies. Paired them off with GOS’s Eight Hole Docs.

The Skin is Rockberry’s Jules.  I love her work, and have for a long time.  She manages to make darker toned skins that don’t get that orangey reddish look to them, and her eye makeups are to die for.

The Eyes are Poetic Colors.  People sometimes ask why I always wear Poetic Colors Eyes.  Largely because.. they look great to me.  Delora Starbrook of Haven Designs Showed me this store a long time ago, and I’ve been addicted ever since.

The Hijab is my Pashmina Hijab.  This is a big part of why I made a color changing scripted Hijab.  So I could make it go with anything.

The Poses are one of my happy grabs from Exposeur by Ruby Starlight.  Her Hipster set was just perfect for this look.  Designed for a guy, a girl still manages to look pretty rockin.

That being said.  This post is also largely a distraction from brain blockage that’s come about from trying to come up with something for you guys for Pink Hijab Day.

It’ll happen, it’s just being slow.  Too many ideas in my head, so it’s hard to actually finish one. 🙂

Much Love and Peace,

Syn

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

